7th April 2016
Edouard Cabay
Appareil –  IaaC Faculty

19th April 2016
Eugenio Tisselli

27th April 2016
Manfred Karrer
Bitsquare Beta Launch

29th April 2016
Mar Santamaria
Pablo Martinez

300.000 km/s

4th May 2016
Bruno Moser

6th May 2016
Ricardo O’Nascimento

9th May 2016
Bernard Khoury

10th May 2016
Mark Stevenson
Atlas of the Future

17th May 2016
Winy Maas
MVRDV – The Why Factory

19th May 2016
Carolos Ferrater
Borja Ferrater


25th Mat 2016
Carmelo Zappulla
External Reference – IaaC Faculty

30th May 2016
Carlo Ratti
Carlo Ratti Associati

29th June 2016
Wolf D. Prix
Coop Himmelb(l)au

IAAC Lecture Series is FREE and OPEN to the Public
Lectures are held @ IAAC Auditorium
19.30 – 21.00 (unless otherwise indicated)

For more information, contact: [email protected]

iaac lectures spring 2016